Skip to content

The Knocks - 55


Big Beat Records Inc., 2016

"Comfortable" Mixed by

David Perlick-Molinari


55 is the debut studio album written and produced by New York City-based electronic music duo the Knocks and was released via Neon Gold and Big Beat on March 4, 2016. It features vocals and collaborations from the likes of Fetty Wap, Cam'ron, Wyclef Jean, Carly Rae Jepsen, Matthew Koma, Magic Man, Alex Newell, POWERS, Phoebe Ryan, Justin Tranter, Walk the Moon, and X Ambassadors.